Date: 16.8.2017 / Article Rating: 4 / Votes: 645
Laws.professay.info #Papers on behavior

Recent Posts

Home >> Uncategorized >> Papers on behavior

Papers on behavior

Oct/Tue/2017 | Uncategorized








Human Behavior Research Papers on the Actions Exhibited…

Papers on behavior

Custom Academic Paper Writing Services -
Papers on Human Behavior - Asdnyi

apo abap resume Seeking assignments in SAP Functional Consultancy in papers SCM (APO/FR) Module with a technology-driven organization of repute. An increasingly responsible position in consulting, where you’re proven decision – making, my analytical, engineering and managerial abilities will be used for report by fire improving organizational productivity and mutual growth. B.Tech. (Mechanical) having total work experience of 7 years(excluding trainee period), of which as SAP Functional Consultant about 1.5 Yrs in SAP-APO SAP-FR and Domain-Industry experience of 5.5 Yrs in Energy, Fertilizer Automobile sector. Working as Software Engineer for #8212;#8212;#8212;#8212;., Bangalore from August Worked as Assistant Manager for papers on behavior #8212; from #8212;#8212;- Worked as a Senior Engineer in #8212;#8212;#8212;#8212;- Worked as a Graduate Trainee Engineer in #8212;#8212;#8212;-,Pune from #8212;#8212;#8212;#8212; Project Management. Production Planning and Scheduling Operation Quality Management. Designation: Software Engineer. Working as the SAP -FR (Forecasting Replenishment) SAP-APO Functional Consultant. Member of SAP-Retail COE. Integration between ECC6.0 and SCM system FR processor.

Generating order proposal based on frienship essay forecast in FR system Transferring order proposal from FR to R/3 to create purchase order. Demand Planning:- *Info Cubes and DP Initialization. *Planning Book and Promotional Planning. *Release of Demand Plan. Preparation Business Process Documentation (BPD) for papers on behavior the Retail industry as a jumpstart solution. Conducting client workshops to manage change and new processes Configure (Prototyping) the system for SAP FR/APO Module to meet business requirements. Build up the scenario at SCM(APO/FR) system. Preparing Test cases and in international relations doing unit testing to ensure solution fit. As a member of COE, provide the solution to papers, different project related area. For Research Mla? Preparation of User documentation. Following ADM method. Papers? Worked as SAP -FR (Forecasting Replenishment)/APO Functional Consultant.

Integration between ECC6.0(IS-Retail) and abstract for research mla FR-SCM system Forecasting and Replenishment Engine to transfer master data and transaction data from R/3 to FR system FR interface processing Generating order proposal based on forecast in FR system Transferring order proposal from FR to R/3 to create purchase order. Replenishment Work Bench. Solution Environment: ECC6.0, SCM5.0, TEST DIRECTOR. Papers? Prepared Functional Specification for RICEF Work. Explain the business process to frienship essay, both Tech. Designer Developers and helped in papers on behavior building Technical Design.

Modification of Configurations for SAP-FR module to frienship essay, meet client’s business requirements output of unit integration testing. Prepared Unit Test cases. Done Unit test/Integration test. Defect fixing during Integration test. Coordinating FD Walk-Throughs between CDC-Canada and IDC-India. Conducting Knowledge Transition Session for team members Prepare the weekly report and submit to Project Manager. Project: Shaping the future/SCM SME Project Oct’2006 –April’07. Project Shaping the future related to the development of automated regression tests to support test phases and make it a reusable asset and thereby cost effective. Solution Environment: ECC5.0, ECC6.0, SCM5.0, TEST DIRECTOR. Area covered during project: *Info Cubes and DP Initialization. *Planning Book and Promotional Planning. *Release of Demand Plan. *SNP Master Data. *Supply Chain Engineer. *Heuristics and Quota Arrangements. *Capability To Match. *Deployment and Transport Load Builder.

Downloaded the test scripts from the Mercury Test Director and thoroughly analyzed them. Build up the scenario at APO system. Prepared Unit Test cases. On Behavior? Done Unit test. Frienship Essay? Configure DP and SNP in the SCM test server.

Conducted weekly calls with the clients for status updates and query resolutions. Conducting Knowledge Transition Session for papers on behavior team members Prepare the weekly report and submit to Project Manager. Creation of Project system Master Data –Project definition, WBS structure, Network structure. Networks: Operations, Activities, Milestone, Work Centers, Resource Planning, Workforce Planning. Frienship Essay? Procurement Management for Material and external services for Projects. Project Planning. Cost Planning, Budgeting, Revenue Planning. Papers On Behavior? User fields, Filed selection and selection of layout design. Customizing of Coding Masks, Project Profile, and Network type, Parameters for Network Type. Planning Board profile, Structures, Scheduling, Status management.

Configure the bibliography paper system for SAP PS. On Behavior? Build up the scenario at ECC6.0 system for SAP-PS. Deliver deliverables in time Following ADM to carry out the phd dissertation relations project. Develop and implement the operational philosophy for the power plant. Responsible for generation cost planning. Planned, organized and directed all assigned jobs. Improve equipment reliability by monitoring performance and condition . Ensure adequate support to the maintenance department team with the implementation of a permit to work system and on behavior preparation of outages schedules. Identify and implement systematic operational procedures to meet the Grid Code Requirement. Mla? Participate in papers the development and implementation of the Power Plant training modules for research the department’s staff. Man management. Member of Renovation Modernization team for Coal handling plant Obey plant and department rules.

Bachelor of Mechanical Engineering (First Class 80.64%) from 1997) Passed Class – XII (First div. 72.60%) from papers, Passed Class #8212; X (First Div. 78.20%) SAP APO Module – Trained by. SAP PS Module – Trained by Attended training on Power Plant Orientation at #8212;#8212;- Certificate Course in CAD/CAM. Attended training on QS-9000 ISO-9000 Quality Management System. Chartered Engineer from Institution of critical may alcott, Engineers,#8212;- Associate Member (AM-091086-7) from Institution #8212;#8212;#8212; Date of Birth: Father’s Name: Passport No: Present Address: I do not have enough words to thank for on behavior building up my career, exactly the way I dreamt off.

This is one institute that is so result driven and has helped me improve a lot. If we talk about the success of my career, it is only SAP APO Online Training. Thank you guys!! Proper training and the right placement assistance have made my life. Thank you team SAP APO Online. This institute has played a vital role in shaping up my career.

I am too thankful to the team.

Write my essay for me with Professional Academic Writers -
Effects of Achievement Motivation on Behavior

My Flash Fiction Stories: 300 Words Max. I wrote the on behavior following stories for the Daily Flash Fiction Challenge contest on writing.com. My stories are suitable for all ages, although some are geared toward a younger audience and some are more for essays on louisa may alcott adults. I hope you will enjoy reading them as much as I did writing them. Each story has a maximum of on behavior 300 words and is based on a daily prompt, which I've included in the introduction for each story. If you like writing, see what you can come up with, using the same prompts! Or visit Daily Flash Fiction Challenge for more prompts and contest entries.

Prompt: Write a story that includes the report words motel, billboard, and papers on behavior map. From my hotel room window, I see an oversized billboard with his face on it: Jason, the Great Magician. I absent-mindedly turn the pages of the in international phone book and come across a city map. Sipping my iced latte, I run my fingers along the streets from the hotel to on behavior the opera hall. Not more than a half-hour walk. I glance at the clock.

The show starts in critical essays on louisa may alcott one hour. Plenty of time! I gulp the last three sips of my latte and papers hop in a book report on forged the shower. Soon I’m on my way to the show, carrying a fancy black handbag and a genuine smile. The billboard looks even more impressive from outside. The Great Jason's eyes seem to be glancing through me. I shiver and walk faster. I feel like a child about to papers on behavior open her birthday presents. The hall is dark when I come in; the may alcott show is papers on behavior, about to begin. I make my way backstage just as the great magician puts on his top hat.

Daddy, I'm so glad to see you, I say in frienship essay a half-whisper. I'm in town for the writer's workshop, but I just couldn't miss your show. On Behavior? I give him a quick hug and go back into the seating area, leaving him with a startled smile. I settle down in the darkness, and frienship essay the curtains open. Magically, that show remains the papers on behavior Great Jason's best performance to this day.

Prompt: Write a story that includes the words sunscreen, camera, and tourist. He really did look like a tourist, with a camera around his neck and for research paper a bottle of sunscreen sticking out of his tote bag. The portly man sat on the terrace, sipping lemonade and pretending to look at a glossy cruise brochure. On Behavior? His sunglasses masked his eyes, but I knew he wasn't looking at the brochure: he hadn't turned a page for the last ten minutes. As I brought him his clam chowder, he coughed up a thank you and looked at me briefly. I tried not to stare at the tiny scar across his left eyebrow. I walked back inside with my empty tray, shaking my head. He looked familiar, but I couldn't quite place him. Then it hit me.

The car accident. The mysterious stranger who helped me out of my smashed car, just before it exploded. I rushed back to his table. I moved his saucer and found his tip, along with a card: I am deeply indebted to you.

The night of your car accident, I was on my way to on forged by fire rob a jewelry store. Saving your life brought things back in papers on behavior perspective. Abstract For Research Mla? I now live an honest life, thanks to papers on behavior you. God bless you! Mr. D. I shivered. The night of my car accident, I was heading for abstract mla an interview in a shady dance club. Seeing human kindness through his heroic gesture turned my life around and brought faith back into my life.

I unfolded the tip he left. Papers On Behavior? Among the singles was a grand with a pen mark underlining In God We Trust. I said a silent prayer for him and got back to work, smiling. Prompt: Write a story that includes the research words thunderstorm, rainbow, and flower. I stepped outside into a gorgeous summer day. Papers? The sun made everything look bright and cheerful. It would have been an critical on louisa may alcott ideal day for on behavior a picnic—if I still had a special someone to picnic with. Nobody would have suspected the thunderstorm going on inside my heart.

Lightnings illuminated hidden emotions briefly, followed by a clasp of crushed hopes. Droplets of internal tears poured down, washing off what remained of my romantic dreams. I sat at the bus stop with a book, reading the same paragraph for the fifth time and trying to look indifferent to my internal weather patterns. Sunglasses masked my puffy eyes and returned the reflection of essays on louisa a nearby flower. I will never love again . Love is just an illusion leading nowhere. I was so absorbed in my thoughts, I didn't notice the papers on behavior man taking a seat beside me. Excuse me, Miss, but I couldn't help noticing that you're reading O. Henry. He's my favorite author. His deep voice startled me.

His friendly smile warmed up my damp heart and blew away some of the storm clouds. He's my favorite as well. Critical On Louisa May Alcott? I tried to return his smile. We spent the papers on behavior next fifteen minutes talking about literature and its influence in frienship essay today's culture. The bus came and went. We pretended not to on behavior notice. By the phd dissertation in international way, my name is Mark.

As his warm hand shook mine, an electric current coursed through me. Do you care to join me for lunch? he added, ignoring my blushing cheeks. Let's start all over papers on behavior again, shall we? I'm sorry about this morning. A rainbow appeared, leading the frienship essay way to papers a heart of gold. I followed it. Prompt: Write a story that includes the paper mla words county fair, lemonade, and prize. Isabella loved the county fair, with all the flashy colors, the sounds of music and laughter, and the cotton candy smell. After trying a few rides and earning prizes at on behavior the ring toss, she noticed a small crowd near the abstract for research paper mla ferris wheel. People were gathered so tightly she couldn’t see what was happening. Isabella and her elder brother Michael made their way as close as possible and stretched their necks.

People were gasping and laughing, whispering and yelping. Mr. Murphy, the school principal, burst out of the crowd, dripping wet. Papers On Behavior? He was laughing too, wringing his soaked baseball cap and phd dissertation relations putting his glasses back on. How's the water, Mr. Murphy?

Mayor Johnson asked, holding a lemonade. Just fine, just fine! the wet principal answered cheerfully. You'll find out soon enough! Mayor Johnson's smile faded, and he looked worriedly around him, provoking another round of laughter. I can't be next, I'm in charge of the tank. Now we need a new volunteer! Any volunteer? As people moved away from the dunk tank to mingle and on behavior talk, Isabella wondered who would be next.

She secretly hoped it would be her second grade teacher. Michael, look! she said, louder than she intended. A raccoon had climbed in a book on forged and stood on on behavior, the chair. We have a volunteer! The mayor’s loud voice overpowered the crowd's. Three tickets give you five balls! Several people lined up to try their luck. How did it get in there? Isabella whispered to Michael. Before she could wonder any longer, she heard a big splash. A soaking wet raccoon dashed between her and Michael, holding Mr.

Murphy's leftover candied apple in its mouth. Prompt: Write a story that contains the words vacation, sweltering, and sandal. Marilou took off her pink sandals and ran on the sweltering sand. She tiptoed into the water, giggling as a wave washed her legs. She looked back at for research paper mla the big red and white umbrella and waved at her mother, who was getting a much needed suntan. Her mother smiled and waved with two fingers, holding a peach in one hand and a bottle of ice cold lemonade in the other. A big wave came and swept Marilou's feet, making her fall into the water. She tried to scream but swallowed a gulp of salty water instead. On Behavior? She didn't know which way was up and which was down. Her sweeping hand touched something with a tiny claw in the sand.

She screamed bubbles and tried hard to phd dissertation in international relations swim. The wave receded, dumping the startled girl upon the soft, wet beach. Marilou coughed and rubbed her eyes, struggling to on behavior get back up. Grains of phd dissertation in international relations sand in her blue swimsuit scratched her skin. She looked back toward her mother, who was standing up with a worried frown partly covered by sunglasses. Marilou ran back to the big umbrella, tiptoeing through the hot sand.

She smelled of salt and papers seaweeds. She took her mother's big, warm hand with her cold, wet one. Come play with me in the waves, Mommy! This is the bestest vacation ever! Prompt: Write a story that includes the for research mla line, Are you sure you weren't followed? Are you sure you weren't followed? Were you able to secure the papers on behavior equipment? Zeth glanced around and to resume pulled a black bandanna off a shiny red metal box. He opened it ceremoniously.

With this under our power, Mauricio declared, we will be able to annihilate the enemy before complete invasion. Zeth carefully picked one of the silver elements from the box and examined it thoughtfully. Just as he laid the piece back in papers place, the phd dissertation ground shook, the papers room darkened, and report on forged a voice boomed from above: What are you two doing under the table with my toolbox? Prompt: Write a story that includes a duck, a telephone pole, and a map. Martha handed Jason a purple balloon. Get well soon! She was his third visitor.

That's because she was the teacher's daughter, and papers on behavior her mother made her. The other two, John and frienship essay Eric, weren't really his friends, although they often ganged up with him against other kids to get their lunch money. Jason knew he wouldn't have long to live. He could feel it, deep inside. Seeing his grandmother cry after talking with the doctor confirmed it. His time had come. He didn't tell his visitors, though. They would either pity him or be happy to get rid of him.

Once Martha left, he ripped a page off his notebook and wrote: Dear God, I know I messed up and nobody likes me. On Behavior? Please give me a second chance. I can show you what a good friend I can be. He drew a map showing the way from the church to the hospital, walked shakily to the window, and let the balloon fly away, carrying his message toward God. The balloon headed straight to a telephone pole, but a gentle breeze blew it away just in time. It crossed path with a duck family and disappeared out of view. The next day, a girl he had never met before came to visit him.

I find balloon, she said. You are lonely? He just nodded, too startled to to resume talk. I lonely too. My family come from Afghanistan and papers I no speak English good. She smiled. I bring gift to you. She handed him a box of chocolates. Critical On Louisa? I pray for friend, and God give me friend.

Normally, he would have made fun of her broken English and her long brown robe, but he knew better. He smiled and offered her the first chocolate. Prompt: Write a story that includes a wristwatch, a beehive, and a hammer. I was in papers on behavior the middle of a sweet dream when a noise startled me. Bam! Bam! It sounded like a hammer pounding on a tough nail. Bam! Bam!

BAM! Who could be hammering at frienship essay three in the morning? It must be Charlie again, making another invention. Just as I was putting on my slippers and bathrobe, the noise changed. I sat at the edge of papers on behavior my bed and listened. A Book Report By Fire? Tick! Tick! Tick! It reminded me of my first wristwatch. Its regular tempo had always helped me fall asleep.

I started dozing off, dangerously leaning to the left, when the ticking stopped. It was now replaced by a buzz, similar to the noise coming from on behavior, a beehive in midsummer, only louder. I shivered. I'm allergic to bees! Even just thinking about it or hearing a bee-like sound makes me swell. That's it! I shouted, now wide awake. I can't take it anymore! I marched to the next apartment and knocked. My neighbor immediately opened the bibliography paper research door.

His curly brown hair was sticking up every which way. He wore puffy lilac striped pants and papers a loose raspberry shirt. Hi, there, Lucy! he chimed. Bibliography Paper? What's up? I pointed at my noiseless watch. Do you know what time it is? He grabbed my arm and glanced at papers on behavior my timepiece. Frienship Essay? Oh, my! I didn't realize it was that late. I'm busy working on papers on behavior, a machine that can cure insomnia. It's almost finished.

You wanna see it? I should have known. To Resume? His last invention was supposed to on behavior annihilate bad smells, only it was powered by rotten eggs. Prompt: The story can be about anything, as long as it has 300 words or less. Okay, I have to abstract for research paper mla write something. My essay is due in on behavior an hour and I have no idea where to frienship essay start. I hear the ticking of Mark's pencil, Josie's constant throat-clearing, and papers on behavior a bird. I look out the classroom window.

The sky is heavy with clouds. What's a bird doing out in this weather? The sycamore's branches bend as if pulled down by invisible strings. Still, the mockingbird is out on a limb—no, literally!—singing with his surprisingly loud voice. If I were him, I would be quieter, as to not draw attention to myself. I mean, his feathers are a dull-brown color, his beak doesn't look like anything, and he can't even come up with his own tune. Phd Dissertation Relations? If he were a human being, he would probably go to jail for plagiarism. Yet, he sings at the top of his tiny lungs, which are probably the size of a corn kernel when full of air. How can he be so loud?

I try to look away from the papers window, but my gaze keeps coming back. I will be in followup so much trouble when the teacher collects the sheets and papers on behavior reads all this nonsense! My thoughts wander. Frienship Essay? What makes this bird special is papers on behavior, that he's not. Report By Fire? You cannot find a plainer, less interesting, more unattractive bird than that. But boy, he can sing, and he knows what he's capable of. He invests all his heart in it, despite of what others may say. Something just clicked. On Behavior? I know what my essay will be about.

I crumple my paper and start a new sheet. I write nonstop for a half hour and hand it in. I hope I get an A+ on my essay about Susan Boyle! Prompt: Write a story that includes a flag, a spoon, and a box of in international crayons. Our yard doesn't have trees, so Robert and I made our clubhouse under the on behavior butterfly bush. First we need a flag, Robert said.

I ran to critical essays on louisa the house and came back with a poster board and a box of crayons. I crawled under the lower branches and laid the papers material on our worm-proof tarp floor. Hand me Raspberry Red, I said. Robert scanned through the sixty crayons, pulling red ones. Cherry Pie . Bloody Nose . To Resume? Raspberry Red! He handed me a stub no longer than my pinky. Papers? Wow, you used it a lot! It's my favorite. I traced two crossed spoons, our secret signal.

Now I need Garbage Green. Whacky Khaki . Squished Toad . Baby Caterpillar . Garbage Green! I ripped the critical on louisa may alcott whole paper from it and papers on behavior used its whole length to color the flag's background. I held the abstract mla flag. On Behavior? There! How does it look? Looks great! Now where will we find red spoons? You know, for the signal. They don't really have to be red. My dog chewed up my silver crayon.

He looked like he had fillings. Robert laughed. Lucky he didn't chew on your Bloody Nose one. That would have been disgusting. My little sister Nancy peeked in our club house. Why are you hiding under the bush? Eating cookies in secret? Am not! Go play with your dolls and leave us alone.

She crawled right in, covering half the tarp with her fluffy skirt and followup to resume breaking one of my crayons in the process. Hey, watch it! You're sitting on papers on behavior, my Tarantula Bl. Bibliography? I didn't have time to say Black. Papers On Behavior? Nancy scampered to the house, screeching and brushing her skirt frantically with both hands. I winked at Robert. I think I'll keep my crayon box here to protect against intruders. Prompt: Write a story that contains these words or phrases: picnic, poison ivy, campfire. Once there was a beautiful girl with her cheeks as white as snow—except for essays on louisa the time when she went on a picnic and came back with poison ivy, but I digress. Her name was Snow White.

She stomped away in a rage, and the mirror mumbled as to himself, “The girl does have a few zits, being a teenager and all, but overall, it beats the papers dark pockets around your eyes.”. Prompt: Write a story that includes a canoe, an owl, and essays on louisa may alcott a pine tree. Jonathan and papers on behavior his family were on their way to Clever Mountain for a day of hiking. Jonathan sat in the back seat, clutching Goggle, his stuffed owl, and frienship essay looking at the scenery: majestic mountains intertwined with blue streams, and on behavior more tree species than he ever knew existed. Carlos heard a muffled thud behind him. “Hey, there,” he said, picking up the paper research owl from the bottom of papers on behavior his canoe and looking up to see where it came from. He thought he could see a young boy standing on critical on louisa may alcott, the bridge, looking down, but there was no way he could go back against current. Not having any use for a stuffed owl, he tossed it on the riverbank. An eagle flying overhead saw something white down below. It looked like a tasty mouse, so it swooped down and picked it up with its talons.

The eagle soon realized the papers on behavior animal was not edible and dropped it in a pine tree, where it remained until a soft breeze made it topple on the walking path below. A little while later, a family came hiking down the path. Prompt: Write a story that includes the words mouse, pillow, and seashell. A tiny mouse was born between two bags of critical may alcott corn kernels in papers a cargo ship’s hold. Her mother had been chased away and had disappeared out of view. Frightened, the baby mouse snuggled between the bags and critical waited.

The waves rocked the vessel gently and she soon fell asleep. Prompt: Write a story about visiting Santa in the mall. “Let’s go see Santa!” Samantha said, pointing. Flash Fiction, the Shortest Stories in Creative Writing. by C. A. Chancellor 6. Five Steps for Editing Mystery Flash Fiction Stories. by Chris Mills 13. Chance Encounter - Old Flames, Flash Fiction. Examples of Flash Fiction (Twitter Fiction, Drabbles More!) by C. A. Chancellor 0. Venus in Gemini People's Love Lives. by Jean Bakula 14.

Analysis of on behavior Poem The Waking by Theodore Roethke. by Andrew Spacey 0. An Un(acceptable) Arrangement - the Flash (2014) Fanfiction. by Winnie Khaw 0. Comments? Critique? Feedback? Show me the love! Great lens Annie. Kathy Staton 4 months ago from Fairfield, IA. These are wonderful.

I only read a few, to be honest, but I probably would be here a lot longer than I should be. I was caught up inside the first few stories. Followup? I want to write prose, etc. that makes people feel inspired and leave better that when they came. Julie K Henderson 8 months ago. I greatly enjoyed the Santa story. The detail about the tattoo made me laugh. Papers On Behavior? Well done. These are the best.

I really appreciated these stories, which will help me pass the text with A tomorrow. I wanna rate this but i do not know how. Abstract For Research Paper Mla? If i could i would. THANKS FOR THE EXAMPLES WHICH HELP ME A LOT. John Hansen 15 months ago from Queensland Australia. What a wonderful collection of short flash fiction stories. Papers? Thank you for sharing these and frienship essay the prompts inspiring them. I will have to check writing.com for the daily flash fiction challenge. It is papers, a good story. Shirley Chan 2 years ago. I am from relations, Hong Kong.

I love O Henry's stories. Yours are very much like his - with a sudden twist except with a touch of humor. I like Mysterioius Stranger . It's one of the best stories that I have ever read in on behavior my life. Secret mission is abstract mla, simply fun and papers warm. Visiting Santa at the Mall is relations, very good too. Thank you for papers writing those heart-warming stories. Great one all of these help me so much. Chris Mills 2 years ago from Maple City, Michigan. Very good flash fiction. Loved the to resume raccoon. Most of mine are on my blog.

Not many here. Thanks for on behavior sharing these stories. kniffelknaffel 3 years ago. I really liked reading your stories! Over the may alcott past year my interest for writing has spiked and papers I have been looking for ways to practice. It seems like a cool idea to publish some stories on relations, here and hopefully get some feedback. I've just discovered flash fiction and can't get enough of it. I wonder if I might share Magic Touch with my magic group?

@Coolboots: yes your right! Hi!!I donot know you but I love reading your stories!!Greatest effort!!Keep it upp. teachers are the worst people ever. Love this!! Used it with my 8th graders as examples of papers on behavior flash writing and they were inspired!

Thank you for sharing! cunsell. Wow, I mean, The Purple Ballon story was amazing, almost made me cry :) Loved it! ⥠they are great stories but I need one that starts once upon a time. and those shits. Critical Essays On Louisa May Alcott? but great place to on behavior find a story. Wow these are great! Thanks for to resume sharing! call me bebelat. :D. funny guy @utinboy. awesomeeee :) we need it for english class lt;3 this helped a lot. :D. Such beautiful stories in such a limited amount of words! I've heard of on behavior flash fiction but this is my first time seeing it, and you've done an excellent job in showing us how it's done. I think my fave is to resume, Mysterious Stranger. Kudos.

really enjoyed AH, THE BEACH really cute and Country Fair REfreshments keep up da hard work awesome kids LOL. Beautifully done - one of the best few minutes I've spent in a long time and papers on behavior gotten a day's worth of enjoyment. Ericastanciu 5 years ago. Very cool lens. There's no way I can just write 300 words unless it's for for research mla school lol. Antony J Waller 5 years ago from North Yorkshire. Very readable. I don't seem to papers be able to manage to on louisa write as few as 300 words when writing stories! It's great!!

Very useful for my english language classes :) Antony J Waller 6 years ago from North Yorkshire. Thanks, I enjoyed my visit. Flash fiction looks like fun! I enjoyed reading your short stories. hi i liked all those stories but my favourite would have to papers be Ah, the beach! I liked this site. Read some of your stories. Secret mission was real good. sheilamarie78 7 years ago. This is a wonderful lens!

I've just discovered it, but I'll be back again. I love the genre and I love how you have incorporated surprise endings. O. Henry must be your favorite author, too. I'm like you, though in reverse: I love writing for middle grade children and am originally from New England but now live in Canada. Great stuff! Keep writing. Frienship Essay? . . Moe Wood 7 years ago from papers on behavior, Eastern Ontario. Greetings! You have a lovely lens and it has been blessed. I found this page by Googling â300 word storyâ in an attempt to bibliography paper learn how to papers make flash fiction. Good work!

I liked Paradoxical Neighbor the best. Keep it up! thewriterssquad 7 years ago. I love those short stories, they come up in a book on forged by fire your head while you're in papers on behavior the middle of something. I used to write very short stories in critical essays on louisa my teens. Then they became longer and longer.

Until I wrote a whole book. But it is nice to write a short story from time to papers on behavior time, keeps you fresh. I'm going to check out this writing.com site you mentioned. Frienship Essay? Good luck with your book, it's like running 6 maratons and having 2 babies. Some wonderful stories - excellent flash fiction. sciencefictionn 8 years ago. Very nice lens, with beautiful stories!

I top rated it. Moe Wood 8 years ago from papers on behavior, Eastern Ontario. Keep it up! I know you know what I'm talking about. :) ctavias0ffering1 8 years ago. Excellent shorts, love the Purple Ballon 5* and a sprinkling of Angel Dust. Delightful stories! Cool lens!

I love writing flash fiction. It's my favorite, I guess b/c it's not as intimidating as the to resume longer stuff. I'll have to check out that web site. On Behavior? Another one that is great is childrencomefirst.com. They have a monthly contest with a prompt. Delightful shorts! Like you said, for all ages. In International? Keep going. drifter0658 lm 8 years ago.

[in reply to drifter0658] duh. I see you already know that :) drifter0658 lm 8 years ago. Great lens Annie. I too have a lens dedicated to Flash I've written. It is papers on behavior, a tough genre, but fun as hell. MikeMoore LM 8 years ago. Great lens! Good luck with the contests.

I enjoyed reading your flash fiction stories. I'd also like to followup to resume invite you to papers on behavior submit this lens to my group: https://hubpages.com/literature/groups-WritersandR. Copyright 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners. Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners. A Book On Forged? HubPages ® is a registered Service Mark of papers on behavior HubPages, Inc.

HubPages and critical may alcott Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on papers, this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others. Copyright 2017 HubPages Inc. and frienship essay respective owners.

Order Your Own Writing Help Now -
Human Behavior Research Papers on the Actions Exhibited…

10 English Phrases to Express Your Opinion in an Essay. Papers! This is paper research a guest post by papers, Sam Pealing. Make sure to visit his website EnglishForStudy.com for phd dissertation in international relations more academic English help! I admire international students. Seriously. If you’re a non-native English speaker doing a degree or doctorate in English, then I take my hat off to on behavior you. I get a lot of questions about writing essays, and I’ve taught hundreds of students how to write effective essays (which get good grades).

One of the most common mistakes that I see is a lack of opinion. Phd Dissertation In International Relations! Most of the time, students describe a situation, but they don’t give their opinion or stance. This can really damage your grade because lecturers are always looking for ‘critical thinking’. If you don’t give your opinion in your essays, your lecturers can’t see your critical thinking. To put it simply: If you don’t put your opinion or stance in an essay, then you’ll probably lose marks. Papers On Behavior! In this article, you’ll learn 10 effective phrases that you can use to give your opinion in paper, your essay. I’ve also created a free lesson pack which will help you to practice the on behavior phrases in this article.

CLICK HERE to frienship essay download it. On Behavior! If you’re looking for a quick fix for your essay, these phrases should help you to followup to resume start putting your own opinions in your essays. Papers On Behavior! But, before you rush over to report your essays to start putting these phrases in, there’s something you need to know. If you’re writing an academic essay, you will need to support your opinions with strong evidence . This is on behavior especially true if you are using some of the stronger phrases. This evidence can be a journal article, a lecture, a textbook, or something else which is a trustworthy source of information.

In a more informal essay, like one in an IELTS or TOEFL language test, you don’t need to support your answers with strong evidence. Your experiences or opinions will be enough. Quick note : I know! You’re ready to see the bibliography phrases. This won’t take long and it’s really important. Papers On Behavior! 1. Critical On Louisa May Alcott! For these phrases to be really effective, you’ll need to review your grammar. Shayna has some great videos on her Espresso English Youtube channel . I recommend these: 2. If you want to know the structure of a good essay paragraph, check my post here . These phrases are suitable for language tests such as TOEFL or IELTS. Papers! In an academic essay, these phrases will probably be too informal because they are too personal. In my opinion , a good education is more important than a good car.

I believe that schools should encourage students to relations walk or cycle to school rather than drive. “ In my mind , no-one should have to pay for papers on behavior medical care.” More Formal Academic Phrases With ‘That’ These phrases are more suitable for academic essays. If you are unsure whether you should use an informal phrase or an academic phrase, use an academic one. Phd Dissertation In International Relations! If you think your writing might be informal, read this post to papers learn more. Bibliography Research! The patterns here are quite straightforward. Just add your sentence after ‘that’. “It would seem that + [your sentence]” Use this when you support your opinion with evidence. “ It would seem that children learn best when they are feeling comfortable.” “It could be argued that + [your sentence]” Use this when you want to on behavior challenge an to resume, existing opinion. “ It could be argued that the benefits outweigh the papers drawbacks in this situation.” “This suggests that + [your sentence]” Use this when you don’t want to abstract fully commit to an opinion.

You’re giving yourself some distance. “ The evidence suggests that people who speak more than one language have more job opportunities.” Use this when you are confident with your opinion. Papers On Behavior! This phrase is quite strong* “ This proves that the best way to lose weight is through a controlled diet and a good exercise program.” “This supports the idea that + [your sentence]” Use this one when you are supporting an opinion that you have already made. “ This new research supports the idea that successful English learners look for report by fire opportunities to use English.” “Although [idea you disagree with], [idea you agree with]” Use this when you want make your opinion seem balanced. “ Although reports suggest that cigarettes could help people to lose weight, there are too many serious health problems associated with smoking.” Note: The ‘ although’ pattern is very effective because it shows two sides of the argument. In the papers example, I support the idea that smoking is bad for paper your health –BUT- I recognise that it could have some benefits. Structure your ‘ although’ sentence like this: Although, [weaker argument you disagree with], [stronger argument you agree with]. Using Adverbs, Adjectives and Nouns.

You can use adjectives to show your opinion. The adjective and nouns in papers, the example are negative . You can get some good ideas from this video on critical may alcott Extreme Adjectives . Note: try not to use any emotional adjectives . Of course, these phrases aren’t the only ones that you can use! You can find more or you can create your own by combining different patterns. Here’s an on behavior, example of #7, #9 and #10 used together. Abstract For Research! “Although it is papers on behavior difficult for older adults to learn a second language, an important study by bibliography paper research, Smith (2014) proved that the papers on behavior elderly can successfully learn new languages.” So now you should have a better idea of how to include more opinions in your essays. But that’s not all; there are probably some new words here that you don’t know.

So here’s what you should do: Choose three of the opinion expressions and phrases that you want to followup to resume try. Practice writing sentences using them (if you don’t have a topic, try this: should students do homework? You can see examples of this in the lesson pack ) Get the papers on behavior Lesson Pack for this lesson (which contains the vocabulary and critical essays may alcott, the phrases from this lesson) CLICK HERE to download it . Sam Pealing is an English language coach who specialises in on behavior, two important areas: 1. helping you to get great grades at university, and 2. helping you to in international become an effective and on behavior, confident English user. If you’re feeling frustrated or confused with English, Sam has created the perfect email course for you! You can join his course here –or- you can read more by him on English For Study .

Essay Writing Service -
Human Behavior Research Papers on the Actions Exhibited…

essay what Read the topic and sample essay, then study the comments. Click on on behavior, the highlighted text for comments about academic writing conventions; click on the notes in the margin for commentary on the essay. Birth rates are falling in developed countries. There is one simple reason for this - young people nowadays are just too selfish and too self-centred to have children. And this is particularly true of women. To what extent do you agree with this view?

Support your argument with relevant readings and evidence. Countries in followup to resume, the developed world have seen a big shift in on behavior, attitudes to population growth. Several generations ago, it was generally believed that too many babies were being born, and that societies should try to reduce their populations. Nowadays, however, the concern is the reverse - that birthrates are falling too low and that urgent action is frienship essay, needed to encourage people to have more children. But what are the causes of this trend? And how much are the attitudes and lifestyles of young people to blame? This essay will consider a number of explanations for the so-called baby crash.

My argument will be that to hold young people responsible is neither valid nor helpful. The best explanation, I believe , is to be found in the condition of increased economic insecurity faced by the young. The birth rate has fallen dramatically in many parts of the world. To take several examples, in Europe in 1960, the papers on behavior, total fertility rate (TFR) was about 2.6 births per female, but in 1996 it had fallen to 1.4 (Chesnais, 1998) . In many Asian countries, similar declines have been experienced. Japan now has a birthrate of only about 1.3, and Hong Kong#039;s has fallen to below 1.0 (Ichimura and Ogawa, 2000) . Critical May Alcott? A TFR of below 2.0 means that a country#039;s population is not replaced, and on behavior, thus there is a net population decline. To Resume? This ageing of the population has the potential to create serious problems. Fewer children being born means that in papers, the long term, a smaller proportion of the populace will be economically productive, whilst a larger proportion will be old and economically dependent - in the form of pension, health care and abstract, other social services. Most experts agree that these greying societies will not be able escape serious social and economic decline in the future (Chesnais, 1998).

So what are the papers on behavior, causes of this trend and what can be done to stop it? One common approach has been to lay the blame on young people and their supposedly self-centred values. It is followup to resume, argued that in developed societies, we now live in a post-materialist age, where individuals do not have to be so concerned about basic material conditions to survive (McDonald, 2000a). Thus people, especially the young, have become more focussed on the values of self-realisation and the satisfaction of personal preferences, at the expense of traditional values like raising a family. A strong version of this view is put forward by papers on behavior Japanese sociologist, Masahiro Yamada (cited in Ashby, 2000) . Followup To Resume? He uses the on behavior, term parasite singles to refer to grown children in frienship essay, their 20s and 30s who have left school and are employed, but remain unmarried and continue live at home with their parents. These young people are spoilt, he says, and interested only in their own pleasure - mainly in the form of shopping. According to Yamada , it is this focus on self, more than any other factor, that is responsible for Japan#039;s languishing birth rate (Ashby, 2000). On Behavior? In other developed countries, there is a similar tendency for the young to remain at home enjoying a single lifestyle - and a similar tendency for older people to interpret this as selfishness (McDonald, 2000a). But is it reasonable to essays on louisa may alcott, attribute the baby crash to the pleasure-seeking values of the young? The problem with this view is that whenever young people are surveyed about their attitudes to family, not only do they say they want to have children, they also express preferences for family sizes that are, on average, above the replacement level (McDonald, 2000a). As an example, McDonald quotes an Australian study that found that women aged 20-24 expected to have an average of 2.33 children in their lifetime.

Findings like this suggest that the values of the young are not at all incompatible with the idea of having a family. It seems then that, as young people progress through their twenties and papers on behavior, thirties, they encounter obstacles along the way that prevent them from fulfilling their plans to paper research, be parents. Some conservative thinkers believe the main obstacle is the changed role and status of women (eg. Norton, 2003). According to this view, because young women now have greater educational and on behavior, career opportunities than in previous generations, they are finding the idea of family and motherhood less attractive. Thus, educated middle class women are delaying marriage and childbirth or even rejecting motherhood altogether. Abstract For Research Mla? It is claimed that women#039;s improved status - which may be a good thing in itself - has had the papers on behavior, unfortunate consequence of threatening population stability. But there are several problems with this argument. For one, the lowest TFRs in Europe are found in Spain and Italy (around 1.2), both more traditional, male-oriented societies, which offer fewer opportunities to women. In comparison, Sweden which has been a leading country in advancing the abstract paper, rights of women enjoys a higher TFR (1.6 in 1996) - even though it is papers on behavior, still below replacement. Chesnais (1998: p. 99) refers to this contrast as the feminist paradox and concludes that empowerment of frienship essay, women [actually] ensures against a very low birth rate (my emphasis) . On Behavior? Another problem with trying to link improved education levels for women to low birth rates is that fertility in developed countries seems to be declining across all education and on louisa, class levels.

In a recent survey of Australian census data, Birrell (2003) found that, whereas the non-tertiary-educated group was once very fertile, its rate of partnering is now converging towards that of tertiary educated women. We can summarise the discussion to this point as follows: Young people today, in spite of what#039;s said about their values, still express a desire to have children. Papers On Behavior? However, few end up having as many as they say they would like. The improved education and career opportunities for women does not seem to be the decisive factor in reducing the abstract for research paper mla, number of children that a woman has. These conclusions suggest that there must be something else involved. Many writers are now pointing to a different factor - the economic condition of young people and their growing sense of insecurity. Peter McDonald (2000a) in his article #039;Low fertility in Australia: Evidence, causes and policy responses#039; discusses some of the things that a couple will consider when they are thinking of having a child.

One type of thinking is on behavior, what McDonald calls Rational Choice Theory, whereby a couple make an assessment of the relative costs and benefits associated with becoming a parent. In traditional societies, there has usually been an economic benefit in having children because they can be a source of followup, labour to on behavior, help the family. In developed societies, however, children now constitute an followup to resume economic cost, and so, it is argued, the benefits are more of a psychological kind - for example, enjoying the on behavior, status of a book report, being a parent, having baby who will be fun and will grow up to love you, having offspring who will carry on the family name etc. The problem, McDonald suggests, is that for many couples nowadays the economic cost can easily outweigh any perceived psychological benefits. McDonald (2000b) discusses another type of decision-making - Risk Aversion Theory - which he says is also unfavourable to the birth rate.

According to this theory, when we make important decisions in our lives life, if we perceive uncertainty in our environment, we usually err on papers on behavior, the side of safety in order to for research, avert risk. McDonald points to a rise in economic uncertainty which he thinks has steered a lot of young people away from life-changing decisions like marriage and parenthood: Jobs are no longer lifetime jobs. There is a strong economic cycle of booms and busts. On Behavior? Geographic mobility may be required for employment purposes (McDonald, 2000: p.15). Birrell (2003) focuses on essays on louisa may alcott, increased economic uncertainty for men. Referring to the situation in Australia, he discusses men#039;s reluctance to form families in terms of perceived costs and risks: Many men are poor - in 2001, 42 per cent of men aged 25-44 earnt less than $32,000 a year. Only two-thirds of on behavior, men in this age group were in full-time work.

Young men considering marriage could hardly be unaware of the risks of marital breakdown or the on louisa, long-term costs, especially when children are involved (Birrell, 2003: p.12). And Yuji Genda (2000) in Japan, responding to papers, Yamada#039;s analysis of parasite singles, argues that the failure of young Japanese to leave home and start families is frienship essay, not due to self-indulgence, but is an understandable response to increasingly difficult economic circumstances. Genda (2000) notes that it is the young who have had to bear the brunt of the decade long restructuring of the Japanese economy, with youth unemployment hovering around 10% and a marked reduction in secure full-time jobs for the young. Young people around the world seem to have an papers on behavior increasing perception of for research, economic uncertainty and contemplate something their parents would have found impossible - a decline in living standards over on behavior their lifetime. According to a 1990 American survey, two thirds of a book on forged by fire, respondents in the 18-29 age group thought it would be more difficult for their generation to live as comfortably as previous generations (cited in Newman, 2000: p.505). Furthermore, around 70% believed they would have difficulty purchasing a house, and around 50% were worried about their future.

Findings like these suggest that the younger generation may be reluctant to have children, not because they have more exciting things to do, but because they have doubts about their capacity to provide as parents. If we accept that economics has played a significant role in young people choosing to have fewer babies, then the key to reversing this trend is for governments to take action to remove this sense of insecurity. A number of papers on behavior, policy approaches have been suggested. Some writers have focussed on report by fire, the need for better welfare provisions for families - like paid parental leave, family allowances, access to child care, etc (Chesnais, 1998). Others have called for more radical economic reforms that would increase job security and raise the living standards of the young (McDonald, 2000b). Papers? It is hard to know what remedies are needed. Followup? What seems clear, however, is that young people are most unlikely to reproduce simply because their elders have told them that it is selfish to do otherwise. Castigating the young will not have the papers on behavior, effect of making them willing parents; instead it is likely to just make them increasingly resentful children. Ashby, J. (2000). Parasite singles: Problem or victims?

The Japan Times. 7/04/02. Birrell, B. (2003). Fertility crisis: why you can#039;t blame the blokes. The Age 17/01/03 p. 14. Chesnais, J-C. (1998). Below-replacement fertility in for research, the European Union: Facts and Policies, 1960-1997. Review of Population and Social Policy, No 7, pp. 83-101. Genda, Y. (2000).

A debate on Japan#039;s Dependent Singles, Japan Echo, June, 2000, pp. 47-56. Ichimura, S. and N. Ogawa (2000). Policies to meet the challenge of an papers aging society with declining fertility: Japan and abstract paper mla, other East Asian countries. Paper presented at the 2000 Annual Meeting of the Population Association of papers on behavior, America, Los Angeles, USA. McDonald, P. (2000a).

Low fertility in a book on forged by fire, Australia: Evidence, causes and policy responses. People and Place, No 8:2. On Behavior? pp 6-21. McDonald, P. Critical Essays On Louisa May Alcott? (2000b). The toolbox of public policies to impact on fertility - a global view. Paper prepared for the Annual Seminar 2000 of the European Observatory on Family Matters, Low Fertility, families and Public Policies, Sevilla (Spain), 15-16 September 2000. Norton, A. (2003). On Behavior? Student debt: A HECS on fertility?

Issue Analysis No 3. Melbourne: Centre for Independent Studies. Newman, D. (2000). Sociology: Exploring the architecture of abstract mla, everyday life. Papers? California: Pine Forge. Notice what the question is asking students to critical essays may alcott, do - in this case saying how much they agree with the on behavior, #039;view#039; in the topic. What do you think? Is this a reasonable explanation for the declining birthrate? Hint: always spend some time looking over and thinking about an essay topic before you start your planning and reading for in international, it. Papers On Behavior? As part of this thinking, you should give some thought to what your position (argument) could be. Notice how in the introduction, this student writer: introduces the topic area in a general way (ie. declining birthrates) introduces the main issue to be covered in the essay (ie. why this is paper research, happening).

Hint: there are many different ways you can begin an essay - if you are stuck, try beginning with i) and ii). In the last part of the introduction, the student introduces his argument. Notice how he disagrees with the explanation in on behavior, the topic, and then offers an alternative explanation. Hint: in critical essays on louisa, the introduction it is always a good idea to state what you intend to argue. In this paragraph, the student considers the first part of the topic - that birth rates have fallen. This is presented as background information.

Notice how the student begins the paragraph with a claim (that the birth rate has fallen dramatically in many parts of the world) and then supports this with relevant evidence (statistics from Europe and papers, Asia). Hint: in your writing be aware when you are making claims - be aware also of the need to support them with some evidence. After giving some background in paragraph 2, the student reminds the reader what the for research, main issue is - why birthrates have declined? Notice also that the student has seen the issue as a #039;problem#039; - and papers, asks What can be done about it? Hint: always be aware what the main issue is you are addressing in your work. This paragraph mainly summarises the phd dissertation in international relations, ideas of those who think young people are to blame for declining birthrates.

Notice how in the first part of the paragraph, these ideas are discussed in papers, a general way. A Book Report By Fire? In the second part, the student focuses on the ideas of a single writer (Yamada) as a specific example of this view. Hint: always try to on behavior, find opportunities in your work to engage with the ideas of phd dissertation in international, individual writers. The previous paragraph was concerned with summarising some ideas. Notice how in this new paragraph, the student provides a critique of these ideas. (Recall the papers on behavior, student#039;s argument in abstract for research paper, the introduction: . to hold young people responsible is neither valid nor helpful). Notice too that the student provides some supporting evidence for this critique - mainly from the work of papers on behavior, McDonald. Hint: it is quite OK to criticise the ideas of to resume, other writers - in fact many essay topics will specifically ask you to on behavior, do this.

But if you are going to be critical, you need to provide good reasons for your critique. Recall that the topic suggested that young people were to blame for declining birthrates - and then went on frienship essay, to single out women. In this paragraph, the student takes up this gender issue. Hint: aim to structure your essays so that all issues in the topic are covered - and in some logical sequence. In this paragraph the student seeks to on behavior, dismiss the view that young women are to blame. (There are several problems with this argument).Notice that the relations, student then goes on to explain these problems (For one. ; Another problem is that . ). Hint: the papers on behavior, providing of a well-organised critique is something your lecturers will value highly in followup to resume, your work. Recall the papers, second part of the student#039;s argument stated in the introduction: The best explanation is to be found in the condition of increased economic insecurity faced by the young. The student now elaborates on frienship essay, this part of the argument.

Hint: remember that the argument is the key to any essay you write. In the body of papers, your essay, you need to bibliography paper, be sure that your argument comes through clearly. Providing evidence for the argument. The student is arguing that economic insecurity experienced by young people is the papers, main reason why the phd dissertation relations, birthrate is in decline. Notice how in the rest of the essay, he seeks to support this argument with various forms of evidence. The student presents a range of evidence: several theories discussed by McDonald some research by Birrell comments by Genda results of a US survey. Hint: it is important to have an argument in on behavior, your essay. But it is equally important to provide support for what you are arguing. Your essays will be judged mainly on your ability to do these two things. There are a number of things happening in essays on louisa, the conclusion. In the first sentence, the student restates his argument - if we accept that. . He then goes on on behavior, to discuss what could be done to deal with the problem.

In broad terms this is a discussion of the implications of the students#039; argument. Notice also how the student mentions the negative implications of the blaming approach. Hint: a conclusion that only restates the on louisa may alcott, argument can be a bit uninteresting. You might also like to consider the papers, implications of your argument - but you should do this briefly. Think: I have argued for this position - so what might follow on from this. You may have noticed that this essay is quite tightly structured. Its paragraph structure can be set out thus: Introduction Background to phd dissertation, issue Explanation point 1 - summary student#039;s critique Explanation point 2 - summary student#039;s critique Student#039;s alternative explanation - Evidence 1 - Evidence 2 - Evidence 3 Conclusion. Hint: always try to papers on behavior, map out a structure for your essay.

Do this before you do too much writing. You may have noticed that the report on forged by fire, essay is free of spelling, typographical and grammatical errors. Hint: always read your work very carefully before you submit it. Avoid doing your editing on the screen. Papers On Behavior? Always print out and edit from a hard copy. Note in the references section, you need to list all the texts you have referred to (cited) in the essay - not all the texts you have read, as some students mistakenly believe. Notice that the sample essay refers to a total of nine texts.

This is a good number, and critical on louisa may alcott, indicates that the student has done a fair amount of reading. Hint: try to papers, include a reference to most of the texts that you read for an essay - so that you can build up a reasonable list of references. Of course, all references have to be relevant to your argument. Notice how the to resume, student uses I in his essay: The best explanation, I believe, is. On Behavior? And in the previous sentence, another first person pronoun is essays on louisa may alcott, used: My argument is that . Some students have the impression that they are not allowed to use these words in their written work. But in fact they can often be found in academic writing. In general, the best place to use them is in the introduction - when you are presenting your argument. But if you are concerned that it is on behavior, not OK to use I, you can use other expressions - which avoid self-reference, but which mean much the same thing, e.g.

This essay will argue that . Remember though, that the really important issue is not the words you use to a book report, present your argument - but that your essay actually has a clear argument. Try to keep your paragraphs a reasonable length. (Most paragraphs in this essay are around 7-8 sentences long.) Citations are used to papers on behavior, indicate the source of the ideas you have used in your essay. Note that there are two main citation systems: the author-date system (also known as Harvard); the footnote system (also known as Oxford). In this essay, the author-date system has been used. (Always check which system is required in critical on louisa may alcott, each of on behavior, your subjects.) Citation 2 (Ichimura and Ogawa, 2000) Citations can be set out in a number of ways. One method is to present some information and then provide the citation immediately after it to indicate the source. These are known as #039;information-prominent#039; citations eg:

Japan now has a birthrate of only about 1.3, and Hong Kong#039;s has fallen to below 1.0 (Ichimura and Ogawa, 2000). Other formats are considered further on. Citation 3 Masahiro Yamada (cited in Ashby, 2000) This citation means that the student is dealing with the ideas of Yamada, but actually read about them in frienship essay, Ashby#039;s text. Whilst you should make an effort to read ideas in their original form, this is not always possible. In such cases, use the #039;cited in#039; format. When you are summarising the ideas of papers, a writer, you need to use reporting expressions like the ones used here:

He [Yamada] uses the term . According to Yamada. You use these to paper, distance yourself from certain language. eg. when you are using an informal expression, or a term used by others that you don#039;t necessarily agree with. In this paragraph, the student wants to reject the view in the topic - that young people#039;s selfishness is to on behavior, blame for the declining birthrate. Notice how he does this in a careful way, by using expressions like: Findings like this suggest that . It seems then that . Being careful about the report on forged, way you express your claims is a distinctive feature of academic style. When you quote an author (like Chesnais here) you need to use quotation marks, and indicate the exact page number in the citation. Sometimes you may need to on behavior, change the wording of the quote slightly so that it fits into your sentence. To Resume? If you need to add/change any words, use [ ]; if you need to delete words, use . (Whilst it is OK to papers on behavior, change the wording of a quote, you must never change its sense.)

Use italics when you want to critical essays may alcott, emphasise a word. Papers? (When you do this in in international relations, a quote, you need to indicate that it is your emphasis.) It#039;s OK to use dot points in an essay (or numbered points here), but use them very sparingly. Citation 4 Peter McDonald (2000a) . discusses. Notice how in some citations the author can be part of the sentence: Peter McDonald (2000a) . discusses some of the things etc. This is papers, known as an #039;author-prominent#039; citation and is very common in academic writing. Notice the use of reporting verbs in this citation type (discusses). Use #039;inverted commas#039; for the title of an paper article. Use italics for the title of a book. Notice some of the other reporting expressions used in the student#039;s summary of Peter McDonald#039;s ideas: . what McDonald calls.

. McDonald points to . . which he thinks. It#039;s very important to make it clear to your reader when one paragraph ends and a new one begins. In this paragraph (#9), there is some potential for confusion. On Behavior? Notice how the student has used indenting to make this clear. Quotes of more than one sentence in length should be separated from the main text.

Notice how these are indented and are in a slightly smaller font. Paper? Again you should indicate the page number. You only on behavior, have to frienship essay, provide a separate list of references when you use the on behavior, author-date system. Entries should be set out in alphabetical order. Each entry should generally be set out in the following order and format: Author family name, Initial. (date). Title. Place: Publisher. It is report, becoming increasingly common for students to refer to sources from the papers on behavior, world wide web in their essays. Phd Dissertation In International? In addition to providing author and title of site, you need to papers, include: the URL for the site when you accessed the abstract paper, site. Although web references can be very useful, you obviously need to papers, exercise some caution - there is relations, a lot of junk around.

Check all sites carefully to be sure the information provided has credibility (.edu and .org sites are generally the more reliable). Problems? Questions? Comments? Please provide us feedback.

Write My Paper For Me -
Term Paper on Behavior Modification | Your Term Papers

Chapter 1. How to Write a Research Paper. What is a research paper? A research paper is a piece of academic writing based on its author’s original research on on behavior a particular topic, and in international the analysis and interpretation of the research findings. It can be either a term paper, a master’s thesis or a doctoral dissertation. This Chapter outlines the logical steps to writing a good research paper. To achieve supreme excellence or perfection in anything you do, you need more than just the knowledge. Like the Olympic athlete aiming for the gold medal, you must have a positive attitude and the belief that you have the ability to papers on behavior achieve it. That is the real start to writing an A+ research paper. STEP 1. HOW TO START A RESEARCH PAPER?

CHOOSE A TOPIC. Choose a topic which interests and challenges you. Your attitude towards the topic may well determine the amount of effort and enthusiasm you put into your research. Focus on a limited aspect, e.g. For Research Paper Mla. narrow it down from “Religion” to “World Religion” to “Buddhism”. Obtain teacher approval for your topic before embarking on a full-scale research. If you are uncertain as to what is on behavior, expected of a book on forged, you in completing the assignment or project, re-read your assignment sheet carefully or ASK your teacher. Select a subject you can manage. Papers On Behavior. Avoid subjects that are too technical, learned, or specialized.

Avoid topics that have only a very narrow range of for research, source materials. For general or background information, check out useful URLs, general information online, almanacs or encyclopedias online such as Britannica. On Behavior. Use search engines and other search tools as a starting point. Pay attention to domain name extensions, e.g., .edu (educational institution), .gov (government), or .org (non-profit organization). These sites represent institutions and tend to be more reliable, but be watchful of possible political bias in some government sites.

Be selective of .com (commercial) sites. Critical Essays On Louisa. Many .com sites are excellent; however, a large number of them contain advertisements for papers on behavior, products and nothing else. Network Solutions provides a link where you can find out what some of the other extensions stand for. Be wary of the millions of personal home pages on the Net. The quality of followup, these personal homepages vary greatly. Learning how to evaluate websites critically and to search effectively on papers the Internet can help you eliminate irrelevant sites and waste less of followup, your time. The recent arrival of a variety of domain name extensions such as .biz (commercial businesses), .pro, .info (info on on behavior products / organizations), .name, .ws (WebSite), .cc (Cocos Island) or .sh (St.

Helena) or .tv (Tuvalu) may create some confusion as you would not be able to a book report on forged tell whether a .cc or .sh or .tv site is in reality a .com, a .edu, a .gov, a .net, or a .org site. Many of the new extensions have no registration restrictions and are available to papers on behavior anyone who wishes to bibliography register a distinct domain name that has not already been taken. For instance, if Books.com is unavailable, you can register as Books.ws or Books.info via a service agent such as Register.com. To find books in the Library use the OPAC (Online Public Access Catalog). Check out other print materials available in the Library: Almanacs, Atlases, AV Catalogs Encyclopedias and Dictionaries.

• Government Publications, Guides, Reports. • Yellow Pages, Zip or Postal Code and Telephone Directories. Check out online resources, Web based information services, or special resource materials on papers on behavior CDs: Online reference materials (including databases, e.g. SIRS, ProQuest, eLibrary, etc.) Google Scholar Wall Street Executive Library Index to Periodicals and Newspapers (e.g. MagPortal.com, OnlineNewspapers.com, etc.) Answers.com – an online dictionary and encyclopedia all-in-one resource that you can install on your computer free of charge and find one-click answers quickly. Encyclopedias (e.g.Britannica, Canadian Encyclopedia, etc.) Magazines and bibliography paper Journals Newspapers International Public Library Subject Specific software (e.g. discovering authors, exploring Shakespeare, etc.) Check out public and university libraries, businesses, government agencies, as well as contact knowledgeable people in your community. Read and on behavior evaluate.

Bookmark your favorite Internet sites. Printout, photocopy, and take notes of relevant information. As you gather your resources, jot down full bibliographical information (author, title, place of publication, publisher, date of publication, page numbers, URLs, creation or modification dates on Web pages, and critical on louisa may alcott your date of access) on your work sheet, printout, or enter the information on your laptop or desktop computer for later retrieval. On Behavior. If printing from the critical may alcott, Internet, it is wise to set up the papers, browser to in international relations print the URL and date of access for every page. Remember that an article without bibliographical information is useless since you cannot cite its source. STEP 3. MAKE YOUR THESIS STATEMENT. Most research papers normally require a thesis statement.

If you are not sure, ask your teacher whether your paper requires it. A thesis statement is a main idea, a central point of your research paper. The arguments you provide in papers your paper should be based on this cenral idea, that is relations, why it is papers, so important. Do some critical thinking and write your thesis statement down in one sentence. Phd Dissertation. Your research paper thesis statement is like a declaration of papers on behavior, your belief. The main portion of your essay will consist of arguments to support and defend this belief. A thesis statement should be provided early in your paper – in the introduction part, or in the second paragraph, if your paper is paper research, longer. It is on behavior, impossible to create a thesis statement immediately when you have just started fulfilling your assignment. Before you write a thesis statement, you should collect, organize and phd dissertation in international analyze materials and your ideas.

You cannot make a finally formulated statement before you have completed your reseach paper. It will naturally change while you develop your ideas. Stay away from papers on behavior, generic and paper too fuzzy statements and arguments. Use a particular subject. The paper should present something new to the audience to make it interesting and educative to papers read. Avoid citing other authors in this section.

Present your own ideas in your own words instead of frienship essay, simply copying from other writers. A thesis statement should do the following: Explain the readers how you interpret the subject of the research Tell the readers what to expect from papers, your paper Answer the on forged, question you were asked Present your claim which other people may want to papers on behavior dispute. Make sure your thesis is strong. If you have time and opportunity, show it to your instructor to revise. Otherwise, you may estimate it yourself. Does my statement answer the question of my assignment? Can my position be disputed or opposed? If not, maybe you have just provided a summary instead of creating an argument. Is my statement precise enough?

It should not be too general and vague. Does it pass a so-called “so what” test? Does it provide new/interesting information to your audience or does it simply state a generic fact? Does the body of my manuscript support my thesis, or are they different things? Compare them and change if necessary. Remember that changing elements of frienship essay, your work in the process of writing and reviewing is normal.

A well-prepared thesis means well-shaped ideas. It increases credibility of the paper and papers makes good impression about its author. STEP 4. MAKE A RESEARCH PAPER OUTLINE. A research paper basically has the following structure: Title Page (including the title, the author’s name, the name of a University or colledge, and the publication date) Abstract (brief summary of the paper – 250 words or less) Introduction (background information on the topic or a brief comment leading into the subject matter – up to 2 pages) Manuscript Body, which can be broken down in bibliography research further sections, depending on the nature of research: Materials and Methods Results (what are the results obtained) Discussion and Conclusion etc. 6. Tables, figures, and appendix (optional)

An outline might be formal or informal. An informal outline (working outline) is a tool helping an papers on behavior author put down and organize their ideas. Followup To Resume. It is subject to revision, addition and canceling, without paying much attention to form. It helps an author to make his key points clear for him/her and on behavior arrange them. Sometimes the students are asked to submit formal outlines with their research papers. In a formal outline, numbers and letters are used to arrange topics and subtopics. The letters and numbers of the same kind should be placed directly under one another. The topics denoted by abstract mla their headings and subheadings should be grouped in a logical order. All points of on behavior, a research paper outline must relate to to resume the same major topic that you first mentioned in your capital Roman numeral. Example of an outline:

The purpose of an outline is to help you think through your topic carefully and papers organize it logically before you start writing. A good outline is the most important step in writing a good paper. Check your outline to make sure that the points covered flow logically from one to the other. Include in your outline an for research paper mla INTRODUCTION, a BODY, and a CONCLUSION. Make the first outline tentative. INTRODUCTION – State your thesis and the purpose of your research paper clearly. What is the chief reason you are writing the paper?

State also how you plan to approach your topic. Is this a factual report, a book review, a comparison, or an analysis of a problem? Explain briefly the major points you plan to on behavior cover in your paper and why readers should be interested in your topic. BODY – This is where you present your arguments to support your thesis statement. Remember the Rule of 3 , i.e. find 3 supporting arguments for to resume, each position you take. Papers. Begin with a strong argument, then use a stronger one, and end with the strongest argument for relations, your final point.

CONCLUSION – Restate or reword your thesis. Papers. Summarize your arguments. For Research Paper Mla. Explain why you have come to this particular conclusion. Organize all the information you have gathered according to your outline. Critically analyze your research data. Using the best available sources, check for accuracy and verify that the information is factual, up-to-date, and correct. Opposing views should also be noted if they help to support your thesis.

This is the most important stage in writing a research paper. Here you will analyze, synthesize, sort, and papers on behavior digest the information you have gathered and hopefully learn something about your topic which is the real purpose of frienship essay, doing a research paper in papers the first place. You must also be able to effectively communicate your thoughts, ideas, insights, and paper research findings to others through written words as in a report, an essay, a research or term paper, or through spoken words as in an oral or multimedia presentation with audio-visual aids. Do not include any information that is not relevant to your topic, and do not include information that you do not understand. Make sure the papers on behavior, information that you have noted is carefully recorded and in paper your own words, if possible. Plagiarism is definitely out of the question. Document all ideas borrowed or quotes used very accurately. As you organize your notes, jot down detailed bibliographical information for each cited paragraph and on behavior have it ready to bibliography paper research transfer to your Works Cited page. Devise your own method to organize your notes. One method may be to mark with a different color ink or use a hi-liter to identify sections in your outline, e.g., IA3b – meaning that the item “Accessing WWW” belongs in on behavior the following location of your outline: Group your notes following the outline codes you have assigned to your notes, e.g., IA2, IA3, IA4, etc.

This method will enable you to bibliography research quickly put all your resources in the right place as you organize your notes according to your outline. Start with the papers, first topic in frienship essay your outline. Read all the relevant notes you have gathered that have been marked, e.g. with the capital Roman numeral I. Summarize, paraphrase or quote directly for each idea you plan to on behavior use in your essay. Use a technique that suits you, e.g. write summaries, paraphrases or quotations on note cards, or separate sheets of lined paper. Mark each card or sheet of paper clearly with your outline code or reference, e.g., IB2a or IIC, etc. Put all your note cards or paper in critical the order of on behavior, your outline, e.g. To Resume. IA, IB, IC. If using a word processor, create meaningful filenames that match your outline codes for easy cut and paste as you type up your final paper, e.g. cut first Introduction paragraph and on behavior paste it to IA. Before you know it, you have a well organized term paper completed exactly as outlined. If it is helpful to you, use a symbol such as “#” to mark the spot where you would like to check back later to edit a paragraph.

The unusual symbol will make it easy for you to find the followup, exact location again. Delete the symbol once editing is completed. STEP 7. REVISE YOUR OUTLINE AND DRAFT. Read your paper for any content errors. Double check the facts and figures. On Behavior. Arrange and rearrange ideas to follow your outline. Reorganize your outline if necessary, but always keep the purpose of your paper and your readers in frienship essay mind. Use a free grammar and proof reading checker such as Grammarly. 1. Is my thesis statement concise and clear? 2. Did I follow my outline? Did I miss anything?

3. Are my arguments presented in a logical sequence? 4. Are all sources properly cited to on behavior ensure that I am not plagiarizing? 5. Have I proved my thesis with strong supporting arguments? 6. Have I made my intentions and points clear in the essay? Re-read your paper for grammatical errors. Use a dictionary or a thesaurus as needed.

Do a spell check. Correct all errors that you can spot and improve the phd dissertation in international relations, overall quality of the paper to the best of your ability. Papers. Get someone else to read it over. Sometimes a second pair of eyes can see mistakes that you missed. 1. Did I begin each paragraph with a proper topic sentence? 2. Have I supported my arguments with documented proof or examples? 3. Any run-on or unfinished sentences? 4. Any unnecessary or repetitious words? 5. Varying lengths of sentences? 6. Does one paragraph or idea flow smoothly into the next? 7. Any spelling or grammatical errors?

8. Quotes accurate in frienship essay source, spelling, and punctuation? 9. Are all my citations accurate and in papers correct format? 10. Did I avoid using contractions? Use “cannot” instead of “can’t”, “do not” instead of “don’t”? 11.

Did I use third person as much as possible? Avoid using phrases such as “I think”, “I guess”, “I suppose” 12. Have I made my points clear and to resume interesting but remained objective? 13. Did I leave a sense of completion for my reader(s) at the end of the paper? For an excellent source on English composition, check out papers, this classic book by William Strunk, Jr. on the Elements of bibliography paper, Style. Contents include: Elementary Rules of papers, Usage, Elementary Principles of Composition, Words Expressions Commonly Misused, An Approach to Style with a List of Reminders: Place yourself in the background, Revise and rewrite, Avoid fancy words, Be clear, Do not inject opinion, Do not take shortcuts at for research the cost of clarity, … and much more. Details of on behavior, The Elements of Style by a book report by fire William Strunk, Jr. partially available online at Bartleby.com. Note: William Strunk, Jr. (1869–1946). Papers. The Elements of Style was first published in 1918.

There is also a particular formatting style you must follow. It depends on the field of your studies or the requirements of your University/supervisor. There are several formatting styles typically used. The most commonly used are the APA style and frienship essay the MLA style. However, there are such style guides as the Chicago Manual of Style, American Medical Association (AMA) Style, and more. APA (American Psychological Association) style is on behavior, mostly used to cite sources within the for research, field of papers, social sciences. The detailed information can be found in Publication Manual of the in international, American Psychological Association , (6 th ed., 2 nd printing). MLA (Modern Language Association) style is papers, most commonly used for the liberal arts and humanities. The most recent printed guide on bibliography it is the MLA Handbook (8 th ed.).

Instead of providing individual recommendations for each publishing format (printed, online, e-books etc.), this edition recommends a single universal set of papers on behavior, guidelines, which writers can apply to any kind of a book report, source. All formal reports or essays should be typewritten and printed, preferably on a good quality printer. Read the papers, assignment sheet again to be sure that you understand fully what is expected of you, and that your essay meets the requirements as specified by phd dissertation relations your teacher. Papers. Know how your essay will be evaluated. Proofread final paper carefully for spelling, punctuation, missing or duplicated words.

Make the effort to ensure that your final paper is clean, tidy, neat, and attractive. Aim to followup have your final paper ready a day or two before the deadline. This gives you peace of mind and a chance to triple check. Papers On Behavior. Before handing in your assignment for for research mla, marking, ask yourself: “Is this the VERY BEST that I can do?”